Russian language

Contacts

Belarus

Minsk, per. Fizkulturnyi, 22 (Liter K 1 / K), tel. (017) 328 13 70, (017) 328 11 31., europroject@europroject.org

Brest, tel. (0162) 429599, brest@europroject.org

Mogilev, tel. (0222) 453454, mogilev@europroject.org

Gomel, tel. (0232) 412677; gomel@europroject.org

Grodno, tel. (0152) 485967, grodno@europroject.org

Vitebsk, tel. (0212)248740, vitebsk@europroject.org

Ukraine

Kiev, Pshenichnaya str., 8, тел.: (044) 594 19 43/44/45; 8 067 329 07 85, kiev@europroject.org

Lvov, tel: (032) 239 10 76, 8 067 314 66 11, lviv@europroject.org

Donetsk, tel: (0622) 95 65 84; 8 067 532 26 55, europroject-donetsk@ukrpost.ua

Russia

Москва, ул. Киевская, 14, стр. 9, тел: +7(495) 229-42-42, info@europroject.ru

Full list of contacts in Russia placed on site europroject.ru

Kazakhstan, EUROPROJECT Asia

Almaty, tel.:(727) 2638499, (727) 2323527, (701) 8019780

e-mail: kz@europroject.org

Shymkent, tel.: (7252) 536320, (701) 7671805

e-mail: shymkent@europroject.org

Astana, tel.: (7172) 395436

Uralsk, tel.: (700) 3004197

Ust-Kamenogorsk, tel.: (7232) 536148, (7232) 535173

Feed-back

Fields marked * are required.

*

*

*

Type in the digits you see below *